Water Board


  • 7 p.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month


  • Chair - Hank Van Parys
  • Vice Chair - Jerry Gilnack
  • Nick Annas
  • Laurence Carr
  • Greg Fildes
  • Richard Franklin
  • Anne Rubin
  • Secretary PT - Doreen Buono
  • Liaison - Harry Colgan

Member Details

The water board is a two year appointment, comprised of seven members. The Water Board has an office in Town Hall. This board has a part-time clerk on staff.