Tree Preservation Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View the most recent Agendas and Minutes 


  • Cathy Michael, Chairperson
  • Karen Cadorette
  • Eleanor Friery
  • David Grover
  • Codie Hay
  • George Michael
  • Doug Traudt
  • Linda Keeling, Secretary